OTSOGRAPHY Portfolio

Erik Halberstadt – Photography

This is where you can view my current portfolio. It represents  some of the best that I can select from the last 40 years of photography; it may not be the best I’ve ever done, and certainly won’t be the I’ll ever do; as a photographer’s son, and a permanent student and explorer of the craft, I believe the best images are yet to come. While I try to get up to speed here, please visit  my portfolio on DropBox and My Model Mayhem profile

 

Please feel free to contact me at otsog@me.com to discuss your project. Self portrait

Self portrait shot with the iPhone 4 and processed with dotfunc(camera)

ZachZach

Abalone Shell pin by Claire Falkenstein

Abalone Shell pin by Claire Falkenstein

levis bike shop window

2011 Levi’s Community Action Day Bike Shop

Girl peering out during parade

Festival of Guadalupe, Vallejo, 2011

Leave a Reply

